Symphony Orchestra

Venue: Cobb Great Hall, Wharton Center

MSU Orchestras

Photo of Symphony Orchestra
Symphony Orchestra

Kevin L. Sedatole, conductor

Guy Yehuda, clarinet

Dvořák – Carnival Overture
Mozart – Concerto for Clarinet in A Major, K. 622
Tchaikovsky – Symphony No. 4 in F Minor

Generously sponsored by Linn Van Dyne and Mike Knox.

General admission seating: $12 for adults, $10 for seniors, free for students. 

Add a $1.50 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online or over the phone. Tickets may also be purchased at the door if available. College of Music Box Office: 517-353-5340,

The Livestream channel of the MSU College of Music is generously sponsored by the MSU Alumni Office.

Filed under: