Symphony Orchestra

Venue: Cobb Great Hall, Wharton Center 


Andrés Cárdenes, guest conductor

Brahms – Variations on a Theme by Haydn
Bruch – Violin Concerto (Dmitri Berlinsky, violin)
Dvořák – Symphony No. 7

General admission seating: $12 for adults, $10 for seniors, free for students. 

Add a $1.50 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online or over the phone. Tickets may also be purchased at the door if available. College of Music Box Office: 517-353-5340,

Event Information:

Filed under: