Faculty Recording: “San Jose Suite”

Etienne Charles, trumpet

San Jose Suite
Etienne Charles, trumpet

The sixth album by Etienne Charles featuring fiery original compositions inspired by three San Jose settlements in Trinidad, California and Costa Rica. Featuring Etienne Charles, trumpet; Brian Hogans, alto sax; Alex Wintz, guitar; Victor Gould, piano; Ben Williams, bass; John David, drums; Dr. Harry Edwards, spoken word. 

CD release date June 10, 2016, Culture Shock Music


Buy CD

Topics filed under:

Share this: