Wind Symphony

Venue: Cobb Great Hall, Wharton Center 


Kevin L. Sedatole, conductor

Jane Bunnell, mezzo-soprano

Druckman – Engram
Mahler – Um Mitternacht from Ruckert Lieder
Lukáš – Musica Boema
Long – Concerto for Wind Orchestra,
   Ancient Echoes

General admission seating: $12 for adults, $10 for seniors, free for students. 

Add a $1.50 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online or over the phone. Tickets may also be purchased at the door if available. College of Music Box Office: 517-353-5340,

Filed under: