Symphony Orchestra

Venue: Fairchild Theatre, MSU Auditorium


Kevin Noe, conductor
Viet Cuong, guest composer

Beethoven – Symphony No. 7
Viet Cuong – Re(new)al (with Sandbox Percussion Quartet)

General admission seating: $12 for adults, $10 for seniors, free for students. 

Add a $1.50 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online or over the phone. Tickets may also be purchased at the door if available. College of Music Box Office: 517-353-5340,

Filed under: