Musique 21

Venue: Fairchild Theatre, MSU Auditorium 

Kevin Sedatole, conductor
A project-based ensemble with a “Theatre of Music” style presentation, featuring new works and unique instrumentation.
Generously sponsored by Sam and Mary Austin.

General admission seating: $12 for adults, $10 for seniors, free for students. 

Add a $1.50 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online or over the phone. Tickets may also be purchased at the door if available. College of Music Box Office: 517-353-5340,

Event Information:

Filed under: