Concert Orchestra

Venue: Fairchild Theatre, MSU Auditorium

MSU Orchestras

Photo of Concert Orchestra
Concert Orchestra

Joseph Hodge and Evan Harger, conductors

Joseph Boulogne, Symphony No. 1, Allegro

Hanson, Symphony No. 2 "Romantic"

General admission seating: $12 for adults, $10 for seniors, free for students. 

Add a $1.50 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online or over the phone. Tickets may also be purchased at the door if available. College of Music Box Office: 517-353-5340,

Filed under: