Concert Orchestra

Venue: Fairchild Theatre, MSU Auditorium 


Evan Harger and Joseph Hodge, conductors
Presenting orchestral music with a Renaissance theme.

Tan Dun – Internet Symphony “Eroica”
William Grant Still – Symphony No. 1
Gershwin – An American in Paris

General admission seating: $12 for adults, $10 for seniors, free for students. 

Add a $1.50 convenience fee for each ticket ordered online or over the phone. Tickets may also be purchased at the door if available. College of Music Box Office: 517-353-5340,

Filed under: