Admissions Events


College Fairs

We might be coming to an area near you!  Attend one of these fairs and speak with a representative from the College of Music about your interests.  Most fairs below are free and open to the public, and some require advanced registration.  Hope to see you there.

Peabody Conservatory College Fair
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Baltimore, MD

Northshore College Fair
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Evanston, IL

Cincinnati Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
Monday, September 30, 2019
Cincinnati, OH

Mosaic
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Detroit, MI

Harp Day at Michigan State University
Saturday, October 5, 2019
East Lansing, MI

Interlochen Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Interlochen, MI

Upstate New York Music College Fair
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Rochester, NY

Michigan Performing Arts College Fair
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Ann Arbor, MI

Oberlin Conservatory of Music 2019 Performing Arts College Fair
Monday, October 14, 2019
Oberlin, OH

Florida Music College Fair
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Orlando, FL

Indianapolis Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Indianapolis, IN

Chicago Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Chicago, IL

Atlanta Performing and Visual Arts College Fair
Monday, October 28, 2019
Atlanta, GA

2019 NAfME All-National Honor Ensembles College Fair
Friday, November 8, 2019
Orlando, FL

Midwest Band and Orchestra Clinic
December 18-21, 2019
Chicago, IL

Michigan Music Conference
January 16-18, 2020
Grand Rapids, MI