Symphony Orchestra

Venue: Cobb Great Hall, Wharton Center

Program to include:

Liszt — Piano Concerto no. 2 in A Major, S. 125
Ya-Ju Chuang, piano
Matthew Forte, conductor 

Mozart — Oboe Concerto in C Major, K. 314
Youjin Roh, oboe
Soo Han, Conductor

Donizetti — "Ah! mes amis, quel jour de fête!” from La Fille du Régiment 
Isaac Frishman, tenor
Kevin Noe, Conductor

Sibelius — Violin Concerto in D minor, Op. 47
Movements II and III
Diana Moisejenkaite, violin 
Joel Schut, conductor

Tickets available from College of Music box office, (517) 353-5340, online, or at the door.

$10 for adults, $8 for seniors, free for students.

Filed under: